Coven of Nightwalkers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lost my way.

Go down

Lost my way. Empty Lost my way.

Post  AndX Fri Feb 24, 2012 9:37 am

My name's Andy C-W (not giving up the whole last name). My mom's a bleeding heart liberal and my dad's a crazy conservative. I grew up in Batavia, Illinois and moved out to Chesterton, Indiana at age 8. I graduated high school with Principals honor, I spent the next six years at Ball State University in Muncie, IN studying photojournalism with a minor in creative writing. I studied under Ken Heinen who was the photographer for the supreme court justices. All of my hard work failed to pay off, as I tended to enjoy myself a little too much. I saw how much debt I was getting into and decided to take a couple of years off.
I became the manager of a local BP, and when we were sold to another company I knew my time was drawing near. I just recently quit my job and am going to work for my dad at ISC. They'll pay for me to finish college and that's beautiful music to my ears....................................
AndX
AndX

Back to top Go down

Lost my way. Empty continued.....

Post  AndX Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:00 am