Coven of Nightwalkers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

diablu - My in-game name

+2
Sentiment
diablu
6 posters

Go down

diablu - My in-game name Empty diablu - My in-game name

Post  diablu Mon Jun 25, 2012 7:01 pm

Hello. My name is Ed. I'm 30 years old. I'm from Guam. I sell burial plots, cremation services, and pre-arranged funeral plans for a local mortuary/cemetery. I have a 14 month old daughter...I think that covers it...

I'd like to thank Abichan for inviting/convincing me. This is my first commited MMO. I prefer questing alone but I'll jump in a party if I'm not too preoccupied. I'm actually pretty new to the teamwork thing but if anyone needs an extra weapon arm I'm pretty much down for tagging along. It's quite satisfying to help people in the game....

Happy grinding!
Peace.

diablu
diablu

Back to top Go down

diablu - My in-game name Empty Re: diablu - My in-game name

Post  Sentiment Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:54 pm

Very Happy im glad you're enjoying your stay! :3 cya around <3
Sentiment
Sentiment

Back to top Go down

Post  Bloodlet Thu Jun 28, 2012 7:00 pm

Welcome to the coven Diablu Very Happy

You'll find plenty of opportunity to get used to being part of a team here whether it's questing, grinding Raiding or GvGing Wink
Bloodlet
Bloodlet
Admin

Back to top Go down

diablu - My in-game name Empty my impending absence...

Post  diablu Sat Sep 15, 2012 9:49 pm